•  

 Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP
Executive Director - Jane Hamrick jhamrick@mchra.com
Director of Operations - Kevin Rye krye@mchra.com
Finance Director - Terry Dixon tdixon@mchra.com
 
PROGRAM DIRECTORS
Community Corrections - April Clark (931) 289-5060
aclark@mchra.com
In-Home Services - Debra Holmes (615) 850-3909
dholmes@mchra.com (866) 707-8791
 
Long-Term Care Ombudsman - Sally Pitt (615) 452-5259
spitt@mchra.com
MCHRA Public Transit - Jeff Simpson (615) 850-3928
jsimpson@mchra.com
Meals-on-Wheels & Senior Dining - Sharon McDaniel (615) 850-3910
smcdaniel@mchra.com
Misdemeanor Management Services - April Clark (931) 289-5060
aclark@mchra.com
Representative Payee Service - Chris White (615) 850-3906
cwhite@mchra.com
Rural Planning Organization - Antonio Johnson (615) 850-3937
ajohnson@mchra.com
YouthCAN (Career Action Network) - Joseph P. Johnson (615) 850-3907
jjohnson@mchra.com
 
BOARD OFFICERS
Ernest Burgess - Board Chair  
Rick Joiner - Vice Chair  
Howard Bradley - Secretary  
David McCullough - Treasurer  
 
ELDERLY SERVICES
AARP – Tennessee Chapter (866) 295-7274
Department of Health Care Facilities (615) 253-6086
Council on Aging (615) 353-4235
Department of Health Toll Free Nursing Home (877) 287-0010
GNRC - Area Agency on Aging and Disability (615) 862-8828
State Long-Term Care Ombudsman (866) 295-7274
National Citizens Coalition for Nursing Home Reform (202) 332-2275
National Long-Term Care
Ombudsman Resource Center
(202) 332-2275
Nursing Home Surveys – “Nursing Home Compare” visit web site
 
MISCELLANEOUS SERVICES
Association of County Mayors (615) 253-6701
Crisis Center (615) 244-7444
Dollywood Foundation – “Imagination Library” (865) 428-9607
Mid-Cumberland Community Action Agency (615) 742-1113
Mid-Cumberland Community Service Agency (615) 333-5400
2-1-1 Service in Tennessee (202) 332-2275
Tennessee Association of Human Resource Agencies visit web site

 
 
Meals on Wheels

Mid-Cumberland Human Resource Agency was created on the fundamental belief that all Middle Tennesseans deserve to live productive and healthy lives.

 
MAIN OFFICE LOCATION
 

1101 Kermit Drive, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37217
(615) 331-6033
mchra@mchra.com

 
partners