Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

Executive Director - Jane Hamrick - jhamrick@mchra.com

Director of Operations - Kevin Ryekrye@mchra.com

Finance Director - Terry Dixontdixon@mchra.com


SERVICE MANAGEMENT

Community Corrections - April Clark - 931.289.5060 - aclark@mchra.com

Community Engagement - Sharon McDaniel - smcdaniel@mchra.com

Home & Community Based Services - Debra Homes - dhomes@mchra.com

Homemaker - Brooke Aten - 615.850.3916 - baten@mchra.com

In-Home Services - Brooke Aten - 615.850.3916 - baten@mchra.com

Long-Term Care Ombudsman - Richard Robinson - 615.452.5259 - rrobinson@mchra.com

Public Transit - Jeff Simpson - 615.850.3928 - jsimpson@mchra.com

Meals-on-Wheels - Heather Turnage - 615.850.3911 - hturnage@mchra.com

Misdemeanor Management Services - April Clark - 931.289.5060 - aclark@mchra.com

Representative Payee Service - Chris White - 615.850.3906 - cwhite@mchra.com

Rural Planning Organization - Rebecca Dunlap - 615.560.0211 - rdunlap@mchra.com

Youth CAN (Career Action Network) - Joseph P. Johnson - 615.850.3907 - jjohnson@mchra.com


BOARD OFFICERS

Jessie Wallace - Board Chair

Howard Bradley - Vice Chair

Rogers Anderson - Secretary

Anthony Holt - Treasurer