Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

Executive Director - Jane Hamrick - jhamrick@mchra.com

Director of Operations - Kevin Ryekrye@mchra.com

Finance Director - Terry Dixontdixon@mchra.com


SERVICE MANAGEMENT

Community Corrections - April Clark - 931.289.5060 - aclark@mchra.com

Community Engagement - Sharon McDaniel - smcdaniel@mchra.com

CREVAA - Shalita Thomison - 615.850.3837 - sthomison@mchra.com

DUI - April Clark - 931.289.5060 - aclark@mchra.com

Homemaker and Companion Services - Brooke Aten - 615.850.3916 - baten@mchra.com

Long-Term Care Ombudsman - Richard Robinson - 615.452.5259 - rrobinson@mchra.com

Public Transit - Anna Perry - 615.560.0243 - aperry@mchra.com

Meals-on-Wheels - Marvin Trotter - 615.850.3919 - mtrotter@mchra.com

Misdemeanor Management Services - April Clark - 931.289.5060 - aclark@mchra.com

Representative Payee Service - Chris White - 615.850.3906 - cwhite@mchra.com

Rural Planning Organization - Karyssa Helton - 615.560.0211 - KHelton@mchra.com

Work Force Services - Joseph P. Johnson - 615.850.3907 - jjohnson@mchra.com


BOARD OFFICERS

Rogers Anderson - Board Chair

Anthony Holt - Vice Chair

Kerry McCarver - Secretary

Randall Hutto - Treasurer